Math Education Image and Idea Sharing Project

It’s exciting! I’m collecting more images for math instruction. Two reasons for this:

(1) So I can be more like Dan Meyer

(2) I have a halfway decent cell phone camera now.

But how should I organize them? And how can I increase my supply of them even more? And where can I get great ideas on how to use them?

How about here: flickr.com/groups/math “The Math Education Image and Idea Sharing Project”

Join us, and start sharing your Images and Ideas.

sharing example

Leave a Reply

