Poster Power.

This just happened, I didn’t plan to do this. But, lately I’ve been culminating all my units with a group made poster that illustrates the groups understanding of some problem. It’s all about students communicating mathematics. This time I asked them to invent their own problem.

student-poster

One response to “Poster Power.

  1. You should share them on VoiceThread and have the students that made the poster talk about them. I use to do that with science vocabulary words and it worked out really well. Now I have two computers instead of 26 in my classroom, so it’s a bit more difficult to use those tools. Hopefully I’ll be able to use them more soon.

Leave a Reply

